New CAO Policy Now Available in 8 Languages

02 Aug 2021

New Policy for IFC & MIGA: Translated

The 2021 CAO Policy is now available in 8 languages: English, Arabic, Chinese, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish. 

Mailchimp Survey


We Value Your Feedback

Thank you for visiting CAO’s new website. Help us improve your experience by taking our short survey.

Give Feedback No thanks